IPL 13th Season Winner Prediction 2020 ! Who Will Win IPL 2020 Bhavishyavani Astrology Review

By | September 14, 2020

Who Will Win IPL 2020 | IPL 13th Season Winner Prediction 2020, IPL Bhavishyavani Astrology Review. IPL Match Results Check IPL scores.

Who Will Win IPL 2020

With the upcoming season of the IPL people are finding the match-winning prediction about each match. Today we are here providing you with the true and correct prediction of the match. As prediction is done only after knowing each and every detail of the match.

We are providing you with all the various details of the match which can help you in the prediction of Who Will Win IPL 2020. The first match of the IPL will be played between Mumbai and Chennai. They both also played the final match of the last IPL season.

This time the things have changed slightly as due to the Pandemic the matches will be organized in UAE. This can be the problem for a few players as they do not have enough experience o these grounds. Many players are used to playing on the stadium which is selected for the IPL they are in Dubai, Abudhabi, and in Sharjah. These stadiums have the safety standards according to the International level and players are safe here. Check the article below for the Who Will Win IPL 2020 prediction results.

Who Will Win IPL 2020

Dream 11 IPL Team Owners and Captain

There are 8 teams in the IPL and each team is made after purchasing players from the auction by the buyers. Check the details of the teams below:

    • Mumbai Indians (MI)
      Owner: Mukesh Ambani
      Captain: Rohit Sharma
    • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
      Owner : Shahrukh Khan, Juhi Chawla, Jay Mehta.
      Captain: Dinesh Kartik
    • Rajasthan Royals (RR)
      Owner: Jaipur IPL Cricket Private Ltd.
      Captain: Ajinkya Rahane/ Steve Smith
    • Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
      Owner: Kalanithi Maran, (Sun Group)
      Captain: Kane Williams
    • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
      Owner: United Spirits
      Captain: Virat Kohli
    • Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
      Owner: Chennai Super Kings Cricket Ltd
      Captain: MS Dhoni
    • Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
      Owner: KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited.
      Captain: R Ashwin
    • Delhi Daredevils (DD)
      Owner: GMR Group
      Captain: Shreyas Iyer

Dream 11 IPL match-winning percentage 2020

There will be 60 matches along with the qualifiers and 8 teams will collide with each other to win the match. If you want you can check the articles or stay connected with us for each and every detail of the match and the correct prediction of the match.

Also Check: IPL 1st Match Prediction

To know the more and new updates on Dream 11 IPL then stay connected with us and for more information on IPL MI vs CSK Prediction also.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.