IPL All Match Bhavishyavani Astrology | All New Players In IPL

By | November 19, 2019

IPL All Match Bhavishyavani, IPL 2020 All Match astrology, IPL 2020 All Match Prediction, Today IPL Match Bhavishyavani, Orange and Purple cap IPL, Most sixes in IPL, most runs in IPL, Most wickets in Ipl, Most Successful Team IPL, All records of IPL-: We will be discussed here before we start, please leave your feedback in the comment box in this blog I will share my experience on IPL with you. About prediction, I will give you a 100% sure report on IPL all matches the reports come from top-class astrology and official sources. Let us discuss the topic.

IPL Live Score, Orange and Purple cap IPL, Most sixes in IPL, most runs in ipl, Most wickets in Ipl, Most Successful Team IPL,

IPL Live Score

See Here ISL All Match Bhavishyavani

IPL 2020 All Match Bhavishyavani Prediction| All Old Records of IPL

Indian Premier League(IPL) is a cricket game in India conducted by BCCI in different cities every year. IPL is the most famous game in the world players from different countries plays this game.

Since 2008 every year a different teams won the title. and different players have chosen as player of the series.

Orange And Purple Cap IPL Since 2008

Since 2008 12 seasons of IPL have played.

Orange Cap

The orange cap is an award of the Indian Premier League (IPL) given the best player who scored most runs in the whole series. 12 players have awarded since 2008, The all Player’s name is bellow.

Season Players (Franchise) Runs
2008 Shaun Marsh (KXIP) 616
2009 Matthew Hayden (CSK) 572
2010 Sachin Tendulkar (MI) 618
2011  Chris Gayle (RCB) 608
2012  Chris Gayle (RCB) 733
2013 Michael Hussey (CSK) 733
2014 Robin Uthappa (KKR) 660
2015 David Warner (SRH) 562
2016  Virat Kohli (RCB) 973
2017 David Warner (SRH) 641
2018 Kane Williamson (SRH) 735
2019  David Warner (SRH) 692
2020 ? ?

Purple Cap

The Purple cap is also an award given in Indian Premier League for most wickets, Bawlers from any team who takes most wickets in the whole season awarded with Blue cap.

Season Players (Franchise) Wickets
2008 Sohail Tanvir (RR) 22
2009 R. P. Singh (DC) 23
2010 Pragyan Ojha (DC) 21
2011 Lasith Malinga (MI) 18
2012 Morne Morkel (DD) 25
2013 Dwayne Bravo (CSK) 32
2014 Mohit Sharma (CSK) 23
2015 Dwayne Bravo (CSK) 26
2016 Bhuvneshwar Kumar (SRH) 23
2017 Bhuvneshwar Kumar (SRH) 26
2018 Andrew Tye (KXIP) 24
2019 Imran Tahir (CSK) 26
2020 ? ?
IPL Auction 2020

IPL Auction 2020

Maximum Sixes Award Of The IPL

This one is also an award which is given to a player who hit maximum sixes in the series, These are the players who awarded with this.

Season Players (Franchise) Sixes
2008 Sanath Jayasuriya (MI) 31
2009 Adam Gilchrist (DC) 29
2010 Robin Uthappa (RCB) 27
2011 Chris Gayle (RCB) 44
2012 Chris Gayle (RCB) 59
2013 Chris Gayle (RCB) 51
2014 Glenn Maxwell (KXIP) 36
2015 Chris Gayle (RCB) 38
2016  Virat Kohli (RCB) 38
2017 Glenn Maxwell (KXIP) 26
2018 Rishabh Pant (DD) 37
2019 Andre Russell (KKR) 52
2020 ? ?
IPL Live Score, Orange and Purple cap IPL, Most sixes in IPL, most runs in ipl, Most wickets in Ipl, Most Successful Team IPL,

Most wickets And Runs in Ipl

Team Records High Score

As you know this is a 20 over a game and in 20 over game every team wants to score high in IPL we have seen many record-breaking scores. High score record of IPL. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) has never won ant IPL title but they scored more than any other teams. Royal Challengers Bangalore have a record for both high and low score til.

S.no. Seasons Team Opponent High Score
1 2013 Royal Challengers Bangalore Pune Warriors India 263/5
2 2016 Royal Challengers Bangalore Gujarat Lions 248/3
3 2010 Chennai Super Kings Kings XI Punjab 245/6
4 2018 Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals 246/5
5 2008 Chennai Super Kings Kings XI Punjab 240/5

Low Score records of IPL

S.no. Seasons Team Opponent Low Score
1 2017 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders 49
2 2009 Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore 58
3 2017 Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians 66
4 2017 Delhi Capitals Kings XI Punjab 67
5 2008 Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians 67
IPL Live Score, Orange and Purple cap IPL, Most sixes in IPL, most runs in ipl, Most wickets in Ipl, Most Successful Team IPL,

Orange and Purple cap IPL

Personal Best Record In IPL

Now we will discuss here the personal best record of any player like most runs, most wickets, most successful teams till Every year many records made by players and many records were broken, The love for IPL is increasing day by day in India. Many legends players had played in IPL from Worldwide and made records let us discuss these records.

Most Successful Mumbai Indians Won 4 Titles
Most Runs Virat Kohli 5412
Most Wickets Lasith Malinga 170
Sponsor of IPL And Broadcasting

In 2008 DLF bought the right for sponsoring for 4 years DLF is one of the largest builders in India, After the conclusion of the 2012 season, PepsiCo bought the title sponsorship rights for 5 years but they terminated the deal before 2 years, In 2017 Vivo bought the sponsorship right for nest five years from 2018 to 2022.

From 2008 to 2017 Sony Sports network was the broadcasting network on IPL between these years sony pictures revenue increased in millions.  In 2018 Star Sports Network bought the broadcasting rights of IPL for five years


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *