India Vs England Pataudi Trophy Test Match Prediction 2021

By | January 26, 2021

After a historic win over Australia in their home ground, team India is now ready to take over England. The team is filled with great enthusiasm after their win and they all must be experienced now for England. Team India who is suffering from injuries proves that they can win the match even with the inexperienced player. As the Australian team is considered one of the toughest teams of all and India not only winning the lost match but they also able to win the series at the time when most of the senior players are injured. After this India is ready to play against England in India. This series is known as Pataudi Trophy Series. Both the teams are the senior-most team of the world and together they both had played many great historic matches. Here we are providing you with the Ind Vs Eng Test Match Prediction 2021. You can get the complete table for the various ODI and Test Matches to be played in this tour. From team prediction to the match prediction you can check every thing here.

England vs India Test Series Prediction 2021

Both the teams will be starting the series on the 5th of February from MA Chidambaram Stadium. There will be four test match and there will be only two venues another stadium is Sardar Patel Stadium. After the test Series is over T20 series and ODI series and will start. If you want to know the selected players for the series than go through the article below:

India Vs England Test Series Prediction Table 2021

No. Of Test Date Venue Prediction
1. 5 February to 9 February 2021 MA Chidambaram Stadium N/A
2. 13 February to 17 February 2021 MA Chidambaram Stadium N/A
3. 24 February to 28 February 2021 Sardar Patel Stadium N/A
4. 4 March to 8 March 2021 Sardar Patel Stadium N/A
Ind Vs Eng Test Match Prediction 2021

Ind Vs Eng Test Match Prediction 2021

Pataudi Trophy Test Series Team Prediction


Virat Kohli (C), Ajinkya Rahane (VC), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, KL Rahul, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant (WK), Wriddhiman Saha (WK), Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Ishant Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, Md. Siraj, Shardul Thakur.


Abhimanyu Easwaran, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rahul Chahar, Priyank Panchal, KS Bharat


Joe Root (captain), Moeen Ali, Dom Bess, Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Jos Buttler, Zak Crawley, Ben Foakes, Dan Lawrence, Jack Leach, Ben Stokes, Olly Stone, Dom Sibley, Chris Woakes, Jofra Archer, James Anderson.

Note: These teams are announced for the First Two test after this the team can be changed.

You can have the live stream of the test match anywhere on your mobile screen. Or you can have live updates on your mobile screen just subscribe to us. Along with it, you can also have live updates and other IND vs ENG Pataudi Trophy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *